Questions?  Concerns?  Please feel free to contact us by posting on our Facebook page or e-mailing a UUCC Board member.  

2019-2020 Board Members:

President:  Deanna Lack -

President-Elect: Charles Zuller -

Treasurer: Jenifer Crone -

Secretary: Susie Zuller -

Members-at-Large: Dylan Eralie -

                                Norma Scarlett -


Other Regular Board Attendees:

Minister:  Rev. Mark Pafford:

Worship Committee Chair: Gates Craighead -

Social Justice Committee Facilitator:  Rochelle Turner

Newsletter and UUCC Directory:  Kathy Perdue -

Comments on this website should be directed to:


Make a free website with Yola